Upcoming Events

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 10:00am
Albuquerque Birth Network 123 Wellesley SE Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 6:00pm
Dar a Luz Birth and Health Center 7708 4th Street Northwest Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 10:30am
Email Rachel abqresolve@yahoo.com for location information.
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:00am
Albuquerque Birth Network 123 Welleselly SE Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 6:00pm
Dar a Luz Birth and Health Center 7708 4th Street Northwest Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 10:00am
Albuquerque Birth Network 123 Wellesley SE Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 6:00pm
Dar a Luz Birth and Health Center 7708 4th Street Northwest Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 10:30am
Email Rachel abqresolve@yahoo.com for location information.
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 10:00am
Albuquerque Birth Network 123 Welleselly SE Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 6:00pm
Dar a Luz Birth and Health Center 7708 4th Street Northwest Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 10:30am
Email Rachel abqresolve@yahoo.com for location information.
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 10:00am
Albuquerque Birth Network 123 Wellesley SE Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 6:00pm
Dar a Luz Birth and Health Center 7708 4th Street Northwest Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 6:00pm
Dar a Luz Birth and Health Center 7708 4th Street Northwest Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107